Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
CHS - SnackChat
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Softball @Lewisburg
-
Wed, Feb 15
CHS - SnackChat
-
Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Thu, Feb 16
CMS Softball vs. Tupelo
-
Softball vs. Tupelo
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
CMS Softball vs. Burnsville
-
Tue, Feb 21
Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
Softball @Hernando
-
Archery - Biggersville
-
Wed, Feb 22
CHS - SnackChat
-
Thu, Feb 23
CMS Softball vs. Kossuth
-
Softball vs. Kossuth
-
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Pre-K / K Registration
-
CMS Softball @Burnsville
-
Tue, Feb 28
Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
PreK & K Registration
-
Archery - Baldwyn & AC
-
Softball @Ripley
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Winter Guard Rehearsal
-
CMS Softball @Tupelo
-
Softball @Tupelo
-
Mamma Mia
-
Fri, Mar 3
2nd Grade Family Picnic
-
CMS Softball vs. Demopolis
-
Archery @ Biggersville
-
Corinth Softball Tournament
-
Mamma Mia
-
Sat, Mar 4
CMS vs. Demopolis
-
Mamma Mia
-

Search